West End Bowling Club

Perth West End Bowling Club
Gray St, Perth, PH2 0JL Tel 01738 622464

News Archive

Posted on:
Thu 5th May 2022
Campbell Trophy News
Read news item...

Posted on:
Sat 30th April 2022
PDL Mixed Matches Season 2022 (10 Players)
Read news item...

Posted on:
Tue 26th April 2022
PDL News
Read news item...

Posted on:
Mon 18th April 2022
Bowls Scotland Scottish Draw
Read news item...

Posted on:
Mon 11th April 2022
Opening Day Success
Read news item...

Posted on:
Tue 15th March 2022
Social Evening 08/04/2022
Read news item...

Posted on:
Sun 6th February 2022
Membership Renewal Form 2022
Read news item...

Posted on:
Wed 2nd February 2022
Try Bowls 22/05/22 @ 1300-1600
Read news item...

Posted on:
Thu 6th January 2022
Welcome to 2022
Read news item...

Posted on:
Thu 6th January 2022
WEBC Tournament 04 July 2022 - 08 July 2022
Read news item...

Posted on:
Sat 4th December 2021
Bonus Ball Winner
Read news item...

Posted on:
Fri 26th November 2021
121 Club Winners
Read news item...

Posted on:
Thu 7th October 2021
AGM 2021
Read news item...

Posted on:
Sun 3rd October 2021
Bar Opening Friday Nights During Winter
Read news item...

Posted on:
Mon 27th September 2021
Olive Trophy Winners
Read news item...

Posted on:
Tue 14th September 2021
GENTS COMPETITION  WINNERS 2021
Read news item...

Posted on:
Mon 13th September 2021
LADIES COMPETITION  WINNERS 2021
Read news item...

Posted on:
Mon 30th August 2021
Bingo Nights
Read news item...

News

Bonus Ball Winner
More info...


121 Club Winners
More info...


WEBC Tournament 04 July 2022 - 08 July 2022
More info...


Campbell Trophy News
More info...


PDL Mixed Matches Season 2022 (10 Players)
More info...


Events

«Click here for full events list »
June 2022
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
Sun

 
 
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 

Higlighted days indicate events

 

Perth West End Bowling Club
Gray St, Perth, PH2 0JL
Tel: 01738 622464

Data Protection
Data Privacy